COMMITTEE MEMBERS LIST 2021
Mr Andrew Scott
Chairperson
•
Mr Frank Sheeran
Vice Chairperson
Mr Brian Johnston
Committee Member
Mr Mark Johnston
Committee Member
Miss Caroline McKinlay
Committee Member
Mr Paul Mann
Committee Member
Committee Member
Ms C Meighan
Committee Member
Confinitive Member
Mrs Margaret O'Donnell
Committee Member
Committee Worldon
Ms Angela Wood
Committee Member
Mr Craig Peacock
Co-optee Co-optee